Log in


Eligibility for Life Membership of DLTV

To be eligible for nomination as a life member, candidates must be nominated and meet the following criteria:
  • Individual member of DLTV, ICTEV  or VITTA for at least ten years.
  • Served on the DLTV, ICTEV or VITTA Committee of Management for at least five years.
  • In the opinion of the DLTV Awards Committee, the individual has an outstanding record of service to DLTV, ICTEV or VITTA over a long period of time.
Life Membership Award

Life members will receive an award, recognition on the DLTV website and all the rights and privileges of an Individual DLTV member for life. Life members are announced and awarded at the annual DLTV conference.


DLTV Life Members

Dr Nick Reynolds

Paula Christophersen

Dr Anthony Jones

Roland Gesthuizen

Dr Donna Gronn

VITTA & ICTEV Life Members

David Thiessen

Tony Adams

Dr Carolyn Dowling

Marie Smyth

Pat Davenport

Dr Dawn Watson

Dr Anne McDougall

Leon Guss (Oct 2021)

Dr Graham Ferres

Nina Netherway

Dr Geoff Romeo

Tony Brandenburg



© Digital Learning and Teaching Victoria

We respectfully acknowledge the Traditional Owners of country throughout Victoria and pay respect to the ongoing living cultures of First Peoples. We respectfully acknowledge that sovereignty was never ceded. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software