Log in

DLTV Awards

4 May 2017 10:19 PM | Melinda Cashen (Administrator)

DLTV is proud to acknowledge Victorian educators who contribute to promoting digital learning and teaching, using technology to the educational advancement of their students and have a significant positive effect on colleagues across Victoria.

DLTV recognises outstanding leaders, educators and service of DLTV through the following award categories:

DLTV Outstanding Educator of the Year

DLTV Outstanding Leader of the Year

DLTV Digital Technologies Educator of the Year

Maggie Iaquinto Leader of the Year

We re currently calling for all nominations for teachers and leaders in these categories. More information can be found on the DLTV Awards page.

If you know someone who has made an outstanding contribution, using technology, to the educational advancement of their students and/or have had a significant positive effect on their colleagues, both at school level and within professional associations we urge you to nominate them for a DLTV award to recognise the contribution they have made.

Nominations close 31st May 2017

Submit your nomination 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software